College Graduation Today :)

graduation 1

 

Today is my GRADUATION! I know some of you already know but just in case someone was born yesterday, now you know. lol

I am very proud of myself and how far I have come and the success I have had in college. I know this is only the beginning.  I appreciate all of you whom have wished me a congratulations, I appreciate it. I will definitely have a post about what my plans are after this weekend and will get back to fitness/health talk as well. I just wanted people to know you are more than welcome to add me on social media & if anyone has questions while I am away from the computer, leave me a message and I will get back with you ASAP:) 

I just want to say I GRADUATED one more time! 

Shay-lon xoxo

P.S to anyone who is also graduating (young or old) congrats to you as well and I wish you a very amazing celebration with your loved ones!

3 thoughts on “College Graduation Today :)

Leave a Reply

