Awesome Blogger Award

 

awesome blogger awardI was recently nominated for the Awesome blogger award by PoojaG, who is also an awesome blogger and you should read their post because they do a great job! 

The Rules:

#1. Copy and paste the image with the rules.

#2. Share one thing that you thing that makes you truly awesome.

#3. Nominate other bloggers for the award. 

*The number of bloggers to be nominated should not exceed 7.

In my opinion what makes me truly awesome is my passion to make people feel good about who they are and my determination to bring mankind into this ball where we don’t have to judge someone based on their size and we come together to give people a chance to live a healthier, happier, active lifestyle. I think when it comes down to it, I choose to want to uplift people instead of bringing them down further. I always believed people need a “safe” zone (a place where they can be who they are and feel good about themselves, allowing themselves to grow and prosper without being judged on how they look, what they wear and who they are).  I think I am truly awesome because my mom raised me to be more kind and less judgmental of others ❤

My nominees are:

Chape personal trainer

Sinnerz13

stephieann8

 

 

22 thoughts on “Awesome Blogger Award

      1. Dear, no need to apologize, please!!
        I´ve nominated every single award free blog before, I´m that distracted 😀
        It was not an easy decision, because I´ve enjoyed doing awards… but I haven´t time (find 11-15 nominees take a lot) and last time I checked, I had 20 awards waiting, some from last year! There is no way I can do them, write guest posts, my posts, answer your comments, read, like and comment your posts… and have a life 🙂
        Hugs, Chape 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Awww! Chape, darn you. You do such a great job with your blogging that it is almost automatic for people to nominate you, lol. Seriously.
        I however understand and you are correct, that would take away from other priorities, which is why you need not have a life, hahahha jk 😛 I totally respect your choice, I may one day have to come to that myself , lol

        Hugs, Shay-lon 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you, Shay-lon, you´re very kind 🙂 I´ve just been nominated to a quote challenge. Two, actually! lol but not joking 🙂 I´m sure you will have to make your choice about awards soon 😉
        Btw, would you like to write a guest post on my blog?
        Hugs, Chape 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Thank you for the example, you did very well with your guest post Chape, say if you ever want me to do one for you.. never be afraid to ask; the least I can do for someone who has been very supportive of my blog and takes time out his day to speak to me 🙂 Mr. Busy Bee.
        Hmm, both sound very nice options; such a hard choice. I don’t mind either one Chape 🙂 whatever one is easiest for you.

        Hugs Shay-lon 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

