Don’t make light of someone’s weight if you don’t know their story!

stop being mean

Alright so you wouldn’t think I would have to speak on this topic, but again.. some people just don’t get it and for those of you struggling with weight issues, no matter what the issue is, it really isn’t anyone’s business unless you choose to make it their business and want their advice, tips, help, commentary, etc. Some people are happy with their weight and others might not be happy with their weight, regardless of what we think, it really isn’t right to make light of other people’s flaws (especially weight, among other things). I feel as though, even though I want to help people stay in shape, lose weight, gain weight, gain muscle, etc.. I never want to have to make someone feel less than because of their weight or battle. I know some people will think this is bullshit because we should not want someone obese walking around thinking it is okay to be obese, I get it.. it angers you and you want them to take their health seriously. Fine, I will side with you, yes.. I want people to be confident and healthy too! but lets find a better way to make it so we aren’t blatantly making them feel lowly than they already do. How about instead of making side comments, laughing, pointing and even allowing our children to make comments about someone’s weight; we grow up and find a solution that better suits their needs. The LAST thing they need is another person to tell them what they already know and guess what? they sure the hell don’t want to hear it from someone who is considered “in shape” with a bag ego and scum personality. 

The ones who want our help, or need help.. will either seek it or find a way, and the ones who don’t give a flying care or don’t want help will stay complacent, allow them to make their own decisions.  As a matter of fact, be their go to friend, their motivation and their cheerleader, teach, give them encouragement and surround them with love.  If you want them to see changes and make positive changes, you have to be willing to be patient and help guide them not force them or put them down. Like I said previously in my last blog post, if someone doesn’t want it, then I am not going to waste my time with them because they have to want it to get it. 

The problem these days is, we judge a person by their weight before getting to know their story. Who knows what made them go down the path they went down, who can tell them they had no right to take that path when you don’t honestly know how they felt at the time.  People have weight issues for various reasons, I mean I can list at least 10 reasons off the top of my head.  As mankind we have the power to either make someone feel good about themselves or make someone feel like shit, we hold the key to some people’s moods, mentality, and sometimes we can control how they perceive themselves with words alone. I think we are all guilty of making judgement, even myself included; we have all passed judgement on someone who may have been different then ourselves without truly knowing who they are or what they are about. It is called being human, but it doesn’t make it okay to call someone a fatass or to point out that someone has an eating disorder and needs a burger. I mean come on people, would you want someone picking on your family member or friend? if not, then why are some of you choosing to do it? save that answer for the comment section.  If you are someone who loves cracking jokes at people’s well-being, shame on you and grow up. If you are someone who is battling weight issues, please know there are people who care and want to either be there to help you through it or be there to give you incentive to strive for what you want. “We all have skeletons in our closets, some of us have more than others; just because someone can close their closet door doesn’t mean they can hide all their problems”-Shay-lon; take this quote as you wish. 

As a closing, I just want to say if you are someone who can relate to this post, leave a comment or message me, or contact me anyway you feel comfortable, I would love to hear from you & hopefully you can find comfort in talking with me and sharing your story. I always enjoy feedback, whether it is positive or negative and if someone disagrees with me, also never be afraid to leave a comment.. letting me know why and how you feel about the matter. 

Thank you for reading!

Your Fitness Blogger Shay-lon xoxo

17 thoughts on “Don’t make light of someone’s weight if you don’t know their story!

  1. I’ll immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t to find your
    e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognise so
    that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I went to my page, it should be on the far right side (the sidebar) where it ask to follow, it should ask you to put in your email or might automatically just follow me. I had someone else check to make sure it was working. If you still cannot subscribe or follow my page, let me know and I will get you whatever you need to do so, thank you for your interest in my blog! appreciate the support!
      -Shay-lon

      Like

  2. Can I simply jᥙst say what a comfort tⲟ discover somеοne thgat aϲtually unbderstands ᴡɦat tҺey’rᥱ diuscussing οn the
    web. Youu ɑctually understand ɦow to bring a proƅlem to light and makе іt imρortant.
    Morе andd more people hɑve tօ ⅼook ɑt
    this and understand tһis side of tҺe story.
    Ⅰ can’t bᥱlieve үou aгen’t more popular Ьecause you definitеly possess
    tɦе gift.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thurman,
      Sorry for the late reply, but I wanted to say thank you! I appreciate it. I hope that my blog sheds light on many topics such as this so more and more people become aware. I understand what you mean
      when you say “someone that actually understands what they’re discussing on the web”, it is a rarity.

      Also, maybe one day I will be semi more popular, lol.

      Like

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than three hourds today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is prety worth enough for me.
    In my view, if alll website owners and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Welll written!|
    I will right away clutch your rss as I can’t to find
    your email subscriptioin hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Plwase let me know in order that I could subscribe.

    Thanks.|
    It’s the best tie too make some plans for tthe future aand it’s time to bbe happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!|
    It’s the best time to ake a few plans for the future and
    it’s time to be happy. I have learn this pput up and if I could I desire to suggest you few fascinating isses or tips.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regardingg this article.

    I wish to learn more things about it!|
    I’ve ben browsing on-line more than three hours nowadays,
    but I never found any fascinating article like yours.
    It is pretty price sufficient for me. In my view, if all
    webmasters annd bloggers made just right content as you did, the net can bbe a lot more helpful
    than everr before.|
    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion regarding this paragraph at thiis
    place at ths web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting
    at this place.|
    I am ssure this posxt has touched all the internet visitors,
    its really really pleasant article on building up nnew website.|
    Wow, this paragraph is nice, my sisster is analyzing these things, so I amm going to inform her.|
    bookmarked!!, I like your web site!|
    Way cool! Soome extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up
    and the rest of the site is vey good.|
    Hi, I do bellieve this is a grea site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to revisit once again since
    i have book marked it. Money and freedom is thhe greatest way
    to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other
    people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjooying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb
    usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve
    done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads super
    fast for me onn Opera. Outstanding Blog!|
    These are actually impressive ideas in about blogging. You have touched some fastidious things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.|
    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
    This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the wonderful
    works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.|
    Hi there! Someone inn my Mysepace group shared thyis website with us so I came to give
    it a look. I’m definitely looving the information. I’m bookmarkin and willl
    be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful bblog and reat design and style.|
    I really like what you guys are up too. This sort
    of clever worfk and coverage! Keep uup the great works
    guys I’ve included youu uys to blogroll.|
    Howdy wouuld you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my owwn bloog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time seleting
    between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution aand Drupal. The reason I ask is because your lasyout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S Apologies foor getting off-topic butt I had to ask!|
    Hey wouldd you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?

    I’ve loaded your blog iin 3 completely different
    internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quuicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hpsting provider at a reasonabnle price?

    Thanks, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when people gget together and share
    views. Great blog, continue the ggood work!|
    Thank you foor the good writeup. It iin fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?|
    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this iss a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hoope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic that is near to my heart… Take care!
    Where are your contact detaiils though?|
    It’s vrry straightforward to find out any tkpic on web as
    cojpared to books, as I found this paragraph at this web site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m havihg problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.

    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be intereested in hearing.
    Eitherr way, gteat blog and I lpok forward to seeing it develop over time.|
    Hello! I’ve been following your site for some time now
    and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout outt from Lubbock Tx!
    Jusst wanted to mention keep up tthe fantastic job!|
    Gresetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait too take a look when I gget home.

    I’m surprised att how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic blog!|
    Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot about this, like yoou wrote the guide in iit or something.
    I believe that you just could ddo with a few % to drive tthe message house a little bit, however insxtead of that,
    that is fantastic blog. Agreat read. I will cewrtainly be back.|
    I visited several websites however the audio
    feature for audio songs present at this web page is actually excellent.|
    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of splam remarks?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is
    very mmuch appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It is the little changes that will make the most important changes.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this amazing siote yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m attempting too create my own personal site
    and wnt to find out where you got this from or just what the
    theme is named. Thank you!|
    Hello there! Thiss article could not be wtitten any better!
    Looking at this artice reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly keptt talking abput this. I most certainly will send this information to him.Fairlyy certain he’s ggoing
    to have a gfeat read. I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks just liike my oold one! It’s on a entirely different topic but
    it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!|
    There is definately a lot too know about this subject. I really like all the
    points you have made.|
    You made some decent points there. I checked
    on thhe internet for additional information about the
    issue and foun most individuals will go aong with your views oon this web site.|
    Hi there, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your humoristic style
    is witty, keep up the good work!|
    I simply could not leave yiur site prior to suggesting
    tnat I actually loved the uual info a person supply inn your guests?
    Is gonna be ahain ceaselessly to check out new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I certainly loved every little bit of it.
    I have you bookmarked to check out new things yoou post…|
    Hi there, just wanted to mention, I liked this article.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted to write a little comment to
    support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’sarticles or reviews all the time along with a cup of coffee.|
    I every time emailed this weblog post page tto all my associates, because
    if like to read it after that my links will too.|
    My coder iis tryng to convinnce mme to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites
    for abou a yewar and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I hzve heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can transfer aall my wordpress poosts into it?
    Any kid of help would be greaqtly appreciated!|
    Hello there! I coulod have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through
    a few of the articpes I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!|
    Wonderful work! This is the kind off information that are meant to be shared around the net.
    Shame oon Google for now not positioning this put up
    upper! Come on over and seek advice from my site .

    Thanks =)|
    Heya i’m for thee first time here. I found this bokard
    and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.|
    Hello, I do thhink your site might be having internet browser compatibility issues.

    Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it
    looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it has some overlaapping issues.
    Isimply wanted to give yyou a quick heads up! Asidde from that,
    excellent website!|
    A person essentially assist to make seriously posts I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I amazed witth thhe research you made to mae thiss actual submit incredible.
    Magnificent activity!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this
    board and I in finding It really useful & itt helped
    mee oout a lot. I am hoping to give one thing back and aid others such as you aided me.|
    Hello there! I simply wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you have right here on this post.

    I am comingg back to your weeb site for more soon.|
    I every time used to read paragraph in news papers butt now
    as I am a user of intrnet therefore from now I am using
    net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.|
    Your moee of describing all in this piece of writing is truly nice, alll
    be able too simply be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I discovered your website by way of Google whiilst searching ffor a similar matter, your
    web site came up, it appears to be like good. I have bookmarked it inn my
    google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply changed into aware off your weblog through Google,and located that it is truly informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful iif you
    continue this in future. Many folks willl bbe benefited out of
    your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you are using?
    I’m having some minor security problems with my
    latest site and I would like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any solutions?|
    I’mreally impressed with your writin skills as well
    as with the layout oon your weblog. Is this a pai heme or did you customize iit yourself?

    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare too ssee a great blog like this onee nowadays.|
    I’m extremely inspired together with your writing talents as smartly as with
    the structure to your blog. Is that this a paiid theme
    or did yyou customize it your self? Anyway keep uup the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to prer a nice bllog
    likee thyis one today..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your website in internet explorer, cold check this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a bbig section of
    other folks will leave out your excellent writing because of his problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good
    topic. I needs tto spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thaanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hi, i think thaat i saw you visited my weblog tus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to fid things tto improve my site!I suppose itts ok to usse a few of our ide\

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made gopod content as you
    did, thee net will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Very
    well written!|
    I will right away grasp yyour rss feed ass I can’t to find your email subscription link or newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Please let me understand so thatt I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is perfect time to mwke some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I couod I want to
    suggest you few interesting things orr tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read evedn more things about it!|
    It’s the best time too make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this post and if I could I want to recommend yyou some attention-grabbing issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you could writye subsequent articles relating to this article.

    I wish to read more things approximately it!|
    I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours as of late,
    but I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s beautiful price enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters aand bloggers made
    good content as you probably did, tthe web shall bbe
    a lott more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, itts pleasant discussion on the topic of this paragraph at
    this place at thiss blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really pleasant arficle on building up new
    web site.|
    Wow, ths paragraplh is pleasant, my youngesr sister is analyzing these kinds of
    things, therefore I am going to inform her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate yyou penning thhis write-up plus the rest of the site
    is also very good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I
    stumbledupon it 😉 I may return yet again since i have saved as
    a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way tto change, may you be rich and continue
    to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult too get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal.
    I must say that you’ve ddone a amazing job with this.

    Also, the blog loiads very fast for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!|
    Thdse aare really impressive ideas in regaeding blogging. You have touched some
    nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever wlrk and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve you guys to our blogroll.|
    Hey there! Someone in my Faceebook group shared this site with us so I came to take a look.

    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog annd great design.|
    I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever wortk and coverage!
    Keepp up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Hello would yoou mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a
    decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web brkwsers and I
    must say thhis blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a
    good hosting provider at a honest price? Thank you, I appredciate it!|
    I lovge it when individuals get together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!

    However, how could we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text inn
    your post sesem to bee running offf the screen iin Chrome.
    I’m not sure if tis is a frmat issue or something to do with internet browser compatiblity but I thought I’d
    post to let you know. The design look grewt though!

    Hope you get the issue solved soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank you!
    Where arre your contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks,
    as I found this post at this website.|
    Does your blo have a contact page? I’m havinmg problems locating it but, I’d like
    to shoot you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.|
    Hey there! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and
    finally got the bravery to goo ahead and give you
    a shout outt from Daolas Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!|
    Greetingys from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog onn my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m suurprised at how uick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excelklent blog!|
    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I believe thast you can do with a few p.c. to forcce the message home a bit,
    however other than that, that is fanntastic blog. An excellent read.
    I’ll definitely bee back.|
    I visited several blogs except tthe audio quality for
    audio songs existing at this web site is genuinely marvelous.|
    Hello, i rezd your blog from time to time and i own a similar one
    and i was just curious if you get a lot oof spam comments?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much
    appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It iis
    thhe little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks for sharing!|
    I ttruly love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this web site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my very own blog and
    would like to find out where you ggot this from or
    exactgly what the theme is called. Appreciate it!|
    Howdy! Thiss post could nott be written much better! Going through this
    article remindes me of my prewvious roommate! He constantly kept preaching about
    this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a great read.

    I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretgy much the same page layout and design. Superb choice of colors!|
    There is certainly a lot to learn about this subject.
    I really like all of the points you’ve made.|
    Youu have made some good points there. I checked on the net to
    find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.|
    Hello, I check your nnew stuff on a regular
    basis. Your writing style iss awesome, keep up the good work!|
    I simply could not leave your website prior to suggesting that I
    extremely enjoyed the usual info an individual supply to your visitors?
    Is going to be again incessantly in ordxer to check out new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this very good read!! I definitely enjoyed efery little bit of it.

    I’ve got you book marked to check out new things you post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I loved this blo post.

    It was helpful. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I like to write a little comment tto support you.|
    I every time spent my half ann hour to read this weblog’s content all tthe time along with a mug
    of coffee.|
    I constantly emailed this webpage post page to all mmy associates, because if like to read it thuen my friends will too.|
    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because off the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year annd am nervous about switchinjg
    to another platform. I havfe hearfd fantastic thins about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can transfer alll my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind oof help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but
    after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new too me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll bbe bookmarking it and checking back often!|
    Great article! This is the kind off information that are meant tto
    be shared around the web. Disgrace onn the seek engines for
    no longer positioning thjs publish upper! Come on oveer and consult with mmy site
    . Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board andd I find
    It truly useful & itt helped me out much.

    I hope to give sometghing back and aidd others like you aided me.|
    Greetings, I do think your blog could possibly be having browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, if
    opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to
    provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, great site!|
    Somebody necessariy assist to make significantly articles I would
    state. That is the very first time I frequented our website page and up
    too now? I amazrd with the research you made to mawke this particular
    publish extraordinary. Great activity!|
    Heya i’m for the first timke here. I came across this board
    and I find It really useful & it helped me ouut much.
    I hope to give something back and help others such as you akded me.|
    Hi there! I simply wish to givee you a big thumbs up for the excellent information you’ve got
    here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your blog foor more soon.|
    I all the time used to read piece of writing in news
    papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using nnet for articles orr reviews,
    thanks to web.|
    Your mode of describing all in this paragraph is in fact good,
    all be able tto effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your web site by thee use of Google even as looking for
    a comparable matter, your site came up, it appears good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just was aware of your blog through Google, andd located that
    it’s really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels.
    I will be grateful in the event you continue this in future.

    Many otrher people can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you’re working with?
    I’m havong some mimor security problems with my laest site and I’d like to findd something
    more secure. Do you have any solutions?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as welpl as wwith the layouht on your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you morify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality
    writing, it iss rare tto see a nice blog like this one today.|
    I am really impressed along with youjr writing skijlls aas neatly as
    with the format for your blog. Is that this a paid subject or didd you modify it yourself?
    Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to
    look a greast weblog like this one these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in intenet explorer, could check this?
    IE stil iis the market chief aand a large part of folks will omut your wonderful writing due to this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getyting your information, but good
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning muc
    more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this
    info ffor my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw yyou visjted my blog thus i came to “return the
    favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my webb site!I suppose itts ok to use some
    of your idea\

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Mʏ brother suggested Ӏ might like thuѕ website. He ᥙsed to bee
    entіrely right. Thiѕ submit аctually made my day.
    You cann’t imagine ssimply һow much tіmе I had spent fօr thіѕ informatіon! Thank yߋu!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it as well as return to read more of your
    helpful information. Many thanks for the post.
    I will surely return.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Opal,
      Thank you so much! I am happy it was found using MSN, that is a good thing for me, means people can find it using other web browsers. Anywho, please stop by for more and never be afraid to share feedback 🙂

      Shay-lon

      Like

  7. I have been surring online more than 2 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth
    enough for me. Personally, if all web owwners and blooggers made good
    content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful
    thzn ever before.|
    I coud not resist commenting.Well written!|
    I will right away clutch your rss aas I can not to
    find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please let me undedstand in order that I may just
    subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s timne to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read even more things about it!|
    It is the best time to make a few plans for the future and
    it is time to bbe happy. I havge learn this publish and if
    I may I wosh to counsel you few interesting things
    or suggestions. Maybe you cann write subsequent articles referring to this article.

    I desire to learn even more issues apprroximately it!|
    I’ve been surfing on-line more than three hours today, but I by noo means discovered anny interesting article like yours.
    It’s beautiful vslue enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made
    just right content as you probably did, the web will likely be much more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice conversatiion on thee topic of this articl at this place at this web site, I hhave reqd all that, so at
    this time me also commenting here.|
    I am sure tthis artyicle has touched all the internet viewers,
    its really really fastidious paragraph on building up new webpage.|
    Wow, this paragraph is good, my sister is analyzing these kinds oof things,
    so I am going to inform her.|
    Saged as a favorite, I really like your weeb
    site!|
    Way cool! Soome extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plus the res of the site is extremely good.|
    Hi, I do believee this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may revisit once again since
    i have book marked it. Money andd freedom is the besst way to change, mayy you be rich and continue to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really loving thee template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lott of times it’s very hard to get
    that “perfect balance” between user friendliness andd visual appeal.
    I must say you have done a superb job wiith this. Also, the blog loads
    super quikck for me on Safari. Outstanding Blog!|
    These are actually fantastic ideaws inn on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I really like what you guys tend to be uup too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a
    look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting thjis to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and superb deaign and style.|
    I really like what youu guys tend to be uup too. Such clever work
    and coverage! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to
    myy personal blogroll.|
    Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in thee near future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reaon I ask is because your design seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey would youu mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet
    browsers and I must ssay this blog loars a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?

    Thank you, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when people come together and share views.

    Great blog, keep it up!|
    Thankk yyou for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Lookk advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way,
    how can we communicate?|
    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your artcle seem to be
    running off the scren in Intternet explorer.

    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something tto do with browser compatibility
    but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look
    great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Many thanks|
    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactly where are your contct details though?|
    It’s very effortless to find out any matter on net as compared
    to textbooks, as I found this article at thiis site.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating itt but,
    I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for
    your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing itt expoand over time.|
    Hey there! I’ve been following your web site for some time now
    and finally got tthe courage to go ahhead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx!
    Just wnted to mention keep up the great job!|
    Greeetings from Idaho! I’m ored at work so I decided too chek out your
    site on my iphone duuring lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wat to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your bblog loaded on my phone
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways,
    awesome site!|
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp so
    much about this, such aas yyou wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you just can do wih some percen to power the
    message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog.

    A great read. I will definitely be back.|
    I visited many web sites however the audio quality for
    audio songs existing at this site is truly wonderful.|
    Hello, i read your blog ofcasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I gget so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Veery helpful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that make the most significant changes.
    Thanks a lot foor sharing!|
    I seriously love your blog.. Pleawsant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m lanning
    to crdate my oown personasl blog and want to learn where you got this from or what
    the theme is called. Appreciate it!|
    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written muhch better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this article to him.

    Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!|
    Amazing! Thiss blog looks exactly like my old
    one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much
    the same layout and design. Superb choice off colors!|
    There’s certainly a lot tto find out about this issue. I like all of the points you made.|
    You made some really good points there. I looked oon the
    web for more information about the isse and found most people will go along with your views on this website.|
    What’s up, I cueck your blogs regularly. Your humoristic style
    is awesome, keep it up!|
    I simply could not leave your web site prior
    to suggestkng that I extremely enjoyed the usual inforemation aan individual supply onn your visitors?
    Is going to be back ceaselessly in order to
    inspect new posts|
    I want too to thank you for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it.
    I have got youu bookmarked to look att neew stuff you post…|
    Hi there, judt wanted to say, I loved this article.

    It was helpful. Keepp on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I wanted to
    write a little comment to support you.|
    I consstantly spent my half an hour to read this
    website’s articles or reviews dakly along with a mug of coffee.|
    I eveery time emailed this webpage post page to all my
    friends, for the reason that if like to read it after that my contacts will
    too.|
    My defeloper iss tryibg to convince me to mmove to .net from PHP.
    I havve always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using Movable-type on a number off websites foor about a year and am nervous about switching to anothsr
    platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I caan import all my wordpress posts intro it?

    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited yiur blog beforee but after going through many oof the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely dlighted I discovered it and I’ll be
    bookmarking it and checking back regularly!|
    Great article! That is the type of infprmation thatt are meant to be shared around the internet.
    Disgrace on Google for not positioning tthis post upper!

    Come on over and consult with my web site . Thankjs =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board annd I find It really useful
    & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something
    back and aaid others like you helped me.|
    Hi there, I think your webaite could be having browser compaatibility issues.
    Whenever I look aat your website in Safari, it looks ine however when openning in I.E., it’s got
    some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Besides that, fantastic blog!|
    A person essentially lend a hand to make critically articles Iwould state.
    Thhis is tthe first timke I frequented your web page aand up to now?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to creae this actual post amazing.
    Excellent task!|
    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It truy helpful & it helped me
    out a lot. I am hoping to provide one thing again and
    aid others like you helped me.|
    Good day! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs up for the excellent info you have got
    right here on this post. I am colming bazck to your blog for more soon.|
    I every time uused to study paragraph in news papers but now
    as I am a user of net therefore from now I am
    using net for posts, thanks to web.|
    Your mode of describing tthe whole thing inn this piece of writing is actually
    pleasant, every one be able to simply understand it, Thanks a
    lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your websiye by way of Google while searching
    for a similar matter, your website came up, it appears to be like
    good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Helloo there, just was alert to your blog via Google, and found that it’s truly
    informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful should you continue this in future. A lot of folks will be benefited from
    your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out whaqt blog platform you happen to be utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with
    my latest blog and I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any solutions?|
    I am really impressed with yourr writing skilpls and also with the layout onn your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or ddid you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to seee a nice blog like this one these days.|
    I am really inspired together with your writing abilities as neatly as with the structure tto your weblog.
    Is this a paid subject or did you customize
    iit yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s
    uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one nowadays..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your site in web explorer, may teswt this?

    IE nonetheless is thhe marketplace chief and a good section of people will omit
    your excellent writikng due to this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re gettig youur information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more
    or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I waas
    looking for this info foor my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came
    to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose iits ok to
    use a few of your idea\

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I appreciate you for writing this remarkable high quality articles.
    The information in this material shows my point of
    view and you really laid it out well. I could never have written an article this good.

    Like

    1. Hubert,
      Thank you so much! I appreciate it and I bet you could write something even better than what I have! I am so honored that someone else had the pleasure to read my article and enjoyed it!

      Shay-lon

      Like

  9. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found aany interesting
    article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!|
    I’ll right away clutch youyr rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail
    subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly permit me recognise sso that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time
    to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest yoou some interesting things or
    advice.Maybe you could write next articles referring to this
    article. I wish to read even more things about it!|
    It’s appropriate time to make somee plans for the long run and it iss ime to
    be happy. I have read this publish and if I may I wish to suggest you some interesting iswsues or advice.
    Maybe yoou could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn even more things about it!|
    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, but I by nno means discovered any fascinating article like yours.

    It is pretty worth suftficient for me. Personally,
    if all web owners and bloggers ade just right content as you did,
    the internet can be much more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good discussion concerning this paragraph here at this blog,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.|
    I am sure thgis paragraph has touched all the internet visitors, its really really pleasant post on building up new
    web site.|
    Wow, this piece oof writing is good, mmy sister
    is analyzing such things, therefore I amm going to convey
    her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and the rest of the website is extremely good.|
    Hi, I do thnk thiss is a great site. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I am going to come back yet agaun since I book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, mayy
    you be rich and continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with
    this. Additionally, the blog lozds extremely quick foor me on Chrome.
    Outstanding Blog!|
    These are genuinely enormous ideas inn regarding blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant things here. Any waay keep up wrinting.|
    I really like what you guys tend to be up too.

    This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works
    guys I’ve you guys too my personal blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared tbis website with us so I came to give itt a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog andd
    brilliant design and style.|
    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind off clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to my
    blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind sstating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m
    haviing a difficult time cyoosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution aand Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for somthing unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Howdy wouod you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers andd
    I must say this blog loads a llot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good
    web hosting provider at a fair price? Cheers, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when individuals get together and share opinions.
    Great site, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advancewd to far added agreeable frpm you! By the way, how coulkd we communicate?|
    Hey just wanted to gijve youu a quick heads up. The words in your content
    seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if thjis
    is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post
    to let you know. The design look great though! Hoppe you gett the problem resolved soon. Kudos|
    This iss a topic which is close tto my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found this post att this web page.|
    Does your website ave a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to srnd you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested inn hearing.
    Either way, great website andd I look forward to seeing it expand over time.|
    Hi! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the courage
    too go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas!

    Just wanted to tell youu keep up the good work!|
    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to chyeck out ypur website on my iphone during
    lunch break. I reakly like the knowledge yyou present her and can’t wait
    too take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog laded on my phone
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!|
    Its such as you read my thoughts! Yoou seem to grasp
    a lot aboujt this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I feel that you juet can do with a few % to force the message house a bit, buut
    instead of that, this is excelent blog. A fantastic read.

    I will definitely be back.|
    I visited multiple blogs except the audio quality for audio
    songs current at this site is actually fabulous.|
    Hello, i read your bpog from time to time and i own a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you cann advise?
    I geet so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It’s the little changes that
    will make the largest changes. Thanks a lott for sharing!|
    I really love your site.. Exhellent colors & theme. Did you
    creatre this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying too create my own website
    and want to learn where yoou got this from orr just
    what the theme is named. Appreciate it!|
    Howdy! Thiis post couldn’t be written much better! Reading through this
    article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He onstantly kept talking aboout this. I am going
    to forward this information to him. Fairly certain he will have
    a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog lookks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty uch the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!|
    There is certainly a great deal to learn about this subject.
    I really like all the points you’ve made.|
    You have madde some decent points there. I checked on the web for more info about the issue
    and found most individuals will goo along with your views on this
    web site.|
    What’sup, I read your blog like every week. Your story-telling style is witty, keep itt up!|
    I simply could not leave your website before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usul info a person supply to your
    visitors? Is gonna be again regularly in order to check out new
    posts|
    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I definitely
    enjoyed every little bit of it. I’ve got youu saved ass a favorite to check out neew stuff you post…|
    Hi, just wanted too tell you, I liked this article.

    It was practical. Keep oon posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy resding through your aeticle post.
    I wanted to writee a liittle comment to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s articles or reviews everyday along
    with a cup of coffee.|
    I every time emailed this weblog post page too all my friends, as if liuke to
    read it next my contacts will too.|
    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I hae always disliked the idea becajse of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been usiung WordPress on numerous websites forr aboyt
    a year and am worried about switching tto another platform.
    I hace heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a wayy I can import alll my
    wordpress post into it? Any help wopuld be greatly
    appreciated!|
    Hello there! I could havbe sworn I’ve visited this sitfe before but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking
    it and checking back regularly!|
    Terrific article! That is the kihd of information that are meajt to
    be shared across the internet. Shame on thee search engines for now not positioning
    this post upper!Come on over and visit my web site .
    Thank you =)|
    Heya i’m ffor the first time here. I found this board and I fnd
    It really useful & it heled me out a lot. I hope to
    ive something back and aid others like you aided me.|
    Hello there, There’s no dpubt that your site may be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look aat your web site in Safari,it looks fine but when opening in IE, it’s got some
    overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads
    up! Other than that, wonderful website!|
    A person essentially lend a hand to make critically posts I would
    state. That is the first time I frequented your web page
    and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made tto
    make this actual post incredible. Great process!|
    Heya i am ffor the first time here. I fouind this board and I to fimd It really useful & it helped mme out a
    lot. I hope to give something again and aid others like you helped me.|
    Howdy! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for
    your excellent info you’ve got here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your webxite for
    more soon.|
    I all the time used to read article in nwws paperss but now
    ass I am a ussr of internet therefore from now I am uswing net
    for articles, thankss to web.|
    Your way oof describing all iin this paragraph is in fact nice, all be able
    to without ddifficulty know it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I discovered your site by the use of Google att the same time as looking for a related subject,your web site
    got here up, it sesms great. I have bookmarked it in myy
    google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply become aware off yoour
    weblog via Google, and located that it is truly informative.
    I am going too bbe careful for brussels. I will appreciate
    in the event you proceed thgis in future. Many people
    might be benefited ouut of your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to fijnd ouut what blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m having some small security problems with mmy latest
    website and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any recommendations?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare too see a great blog like this one
    nowadays.|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing abilities as neatly
    as with the layout in your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway stay up the nice quality writing,
    it’s rae to peer a great blog like this one these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your website in internet explorer, may est this?
    IE nonetheless is the market chief and a big section of folks will pass over your
    great writing because of this problem.|
    I am not sure where you aree getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web skte so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting
    to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its
    ok to use slme of your idea\

    Like

Leave a Reply

