The future of personal training by Shay-lon

This is my guest post blog on the future of personal training. I was nominated by a friend and mentor and I was honored, I hope that all will enjoy the read 🙂

Chape Personal Trainer

Good morning, dears!!

Surprise!! No playlist today 🙂

I´ve met Shay-lon  a few months ago. I liked her energy and honesty on every post and any topic. Her blog, Staying healthy isn´t a crime-Fitness is a lifestyle choice is a must read. She is a recent graduate in exercise science and next month she becomes a certified personal trainer.

You may disagree, I think students and recent graduates are great sources of knowledge. I also think I´ve found a jewel and I would like to share it with you. I´m pleased Shay-lon has accepted my invitation to contribute to this blog.

Please, give a warm welcome to my new colleague and friend, Shay-lon. Sure you´ll enjoy her insight as much as I did:

To begin with, personal training in the beginning served purposes that helped people like Arnold become a fitness icon and helped athletes do better in their sport or event. It was…

View original post 1,013 more words

Leave a Reply

