What to wear when working out at the gym-video blog

What to wear when working out at the gym?

This video blog is discussing a fun topic; what to wear when working out at the gym, it wasn’t meant to put anyone down or to knock people, but to make people aware of how they may present themselves and what others may be thinking.  I think sometimes people get caught up on brand names when honestly, in my opinion that doesn’t matter.  What matters is how you carry yourself when you come to workout and how you want others to perceive you.  Clearly everyone will have their own opinions and that is what I want, for everyone to share their thoughts, ideas, opinions and recommendations freely without persecuting someone.  I think this is a fun topic of discussion and will get people engaging and debating.  Hell, I may learn that what I wear to the gym is a no, no.  lol.  Please feel free to share any and all opinions, again this isn’t to hurt anyone’s feelings or get people down on themselves but to instead hear different perspectives.  I shared a few of mine; you may agree or disagree and that is okay! Thanks for watching. Please feel free to subscribe to my Youtube channel, follow me on social media and leave comments on my blogs.  You have my permission to share my videos as well. 

Video blog on fitness apparel

Your fitness blogger,

Shay-lon xoxo

Leave a Reply

