I will eventually get to all of you- to my fellow bloggers & Followers

Hey friends, bloggers, followers! I wanted to make a short post letting all of you know I am very thankful for all of you who continue to support, read and follow my blog pages as well as my social media. I am a mess sometimes and forget who liked what, who commented and omg I was nominated 2 weeks ago.. shit I forgot.. I swear I don’t ignore anyone and for all of you who I haven’t liked enough or commented enough, I have not forgotten about you, I am usually on my laptop 4 hours a day blogging, commenting, liking, social media, and I tell you what? I always feel like I have tons more to do. I blog on 3 other sites (one being more important for the fact that I have to tell them when I am going to be gone and can’t blog, can you believe this) LOL., so I try to make sure I make my rounds and take time to talk with the majority of you but I am not perfect and sometimes your post, your comment, your like, your emails go unseen for a couple of days, but I ALWAYS get back to them as soon as I can. I appreciate all of you and adore all of your blogs for different reasons. I love to blog about fitness and health but I love, absolutely love learning about each and every one of you through your writing! I will be honest, in saying I have read each of my bloggers post and about me sections.. I don’t go about my day liking stuff I don’t read.. but I do not always comment.. shh. 

Nothing is changing, I just wanted to make sure all of you knew how much it means to me that you take the time to get to know me, read my post and convince me that I am a good blogger. I know, I know.. none of you want me to have a social life.. outside of blogging! LOL I wish I could just pitch a tent on WordPress world, but I have other aspects of life to live, even it if evolves me not doing anything but laying in bed! haha  I will always try to keep everyone updated for days I am not able to blog because of events, work, school, traveling, health, etc.  All in all this is my thank you post to all of you and my congrats to those who have inspired others, been nominated for various reasons and continue to be strong writers, keep at it! 

P.S I have been considering blogging for more sites but this isn’t definite yet. I will continue to use WordPress whether I blog for another or not and will continue to use the other 3 as well. Also to keep all of you updated, since blogging for the company who has asked me to blog for them (the job opportunity) , I have made some good progress and won an award and money haha. which is cool! They are still under construction, so things have been moving along slowly but surely ..and I am still very happy about this opportunity I was granted. I am not sure what my future holds, but so far I am happy with where I am with blogging on all of my sites! I am hoping to create my own website in the near future and school will be starting soon this month, so I will be hella busy always… (which is why I haven’t taken on more blogging sites yet) and why my youtube videos have not been consistent.  I will try to stay on the same blogging schedule I am on, but it will depend on my classes, when I am out of town and my sleep to work ratio. I will keep all of you updated as time goes on if any changes arise. Thank you for reading!! 

Your Fitness blogger,

Shay-lon xoxo

 

One thought on “I will eventually get to all of you- to my fellow bloggers & Followers

Leave a Reply

