Met my Follower Goal, setting new goal

Hey everyone! just wanted to announce I surpassed my follower goal of 200 followers! I wanted to thank all of you who have been supportive my blog post and social media! I appreciate all the good content many of you have and I enjoy all the feedback everyone shares on my discussions.  This is a small milestone for me, but a huge positive as well, because I never thought this day would come.  I happy to announce my next goal is to get 400 followers.  I always strive to put out great topics on health and wellness and fitness, answer questions or concerns and make sure I always give you my honest thoughts and opinions.  This has been a long journey for me and I cannot wait for what else is ahead! thank you, thank you, thank you! You are my blogging family and I would’t have made it to this landmark without your positive vibes and great support!

Your Fitness blogger,

Shay-lon xoxox

Published by

fitnessgrad

Hello! I have just recently graduated with my exercise science degree May 2016, yay! I am more than happy; and decided that since my passion is for fitness/health, I would write about it and share my journey with others because in my opinion health is everything (both mental and physical). I am 24 years old, and reside in the states. I enjoy being active anyway possible and want to get my cert in personal trainer and also be a wellness coach. I love to eat and don't believe in eliminating, but rather moderation. I hope that my blog post will inspire, motivate and encourage you all to want to be the healthiest person you can be! It all begins with "I can" and "I will" :) -Shay-lon P.S feel free to follow me on social media and or email me, l don't mind answering questions or simply networking. Would love to hear from you all.

12 thoughts on “Met my Follower Goal, setting new goal”

Leave a Reply

