Home at last. 9/6/16

home

Hello bloggers!

I just wanted to give everyone a heads up, that I am home at last. Made it back this evening safe and sound, although sad because I already miss my babe *sad face*. It was a GREAT Labor Day weekend with much dancing and laughter and plenty of food. I took 3 different videos using that new Facebook “Live” video and people enjoyed them. I thought about posting them on my blog page but I will have to see if that is possible and ask my partner if that is alright as well. I think for the most part this was a bitter sweet weekend, BUT on the up and up, I may be leaving again next weekend the weekend of the 17th, so we shall see. Also, my partner will be coming here for the 2nd time on the weekend of the 24th, so this will be a busy month (which is good).  I normally am good about giving everyone the inside scoop on what went on all weekend long, but decided today I wanted to spend sometime away from social media and relax, as I do go back to work later tonight, so I want to rest up and catch a nap maybe so. 

I have received all your messages, comments, and follows while away, but chose to not answer them so my attention could be spent with the special person in my life. I have been playing catch up today, so if I missed your comment, follow or message, email , etc, let me know and I will respond as soon as possible. I appreciate the patience, I will start again with blogging tomorrow as usual, as long as my time allots for it. I hope that all of you have had a great LABOR day weekend as well and was able to do something fun or exciting, maybe even relaxing.  Again, thank you to all my followers who have been supportive toward my blog post, I appreciate each and every one of you! 

Your Fitness blogger,

Shay-lon xoxo

P.S thank you to those who have reached out to my facebook page and liked my fitness page! 

2 thoughts on “Home at last. 9/6/16

Leave a Reply

