Yes, I can be your guest post

Hello everyone, I have had people ask me if I am willing to do guest post and the answer to this question is YESSS! of course. I love having the opportunity to guest post on other people’s blogs, it makes for a great experience and I get to meet new people through doing so. I also have asked a few people, and will continue to do so as time progresses that they guest post on my blog site as well, I will keep everyone up to date on the matter and make sure anyone I ask to do so, will have plenty of time. I think this will be fun, there is no set date as to when all this will happen, so just keep your eyes and ears open.  

As of now, I was asked to do a collaboration with a fellow blogger on a topic surrounding fitness and health. Next weekend we plan on discussing our ideas/topics and hopefully deciding how we would like to go about this (video, guest post, challenge, etc). I am very honored that someone has asked me to do this with them and I plan on sharing the finished product with all of you when given the chance. 

Thirdly, thank you to those of you who have sent me emails this past week with your kind words and positive vibes, I appreciate getting emails from people who enjoy my work and share their thoughts about my blog page. This makes blogging worth blogging when I have the support from all of you. This is my formal way of thanking all of you and making sure you know how grateful I am of your generosity and kind words.

BIG thanks each and every one of you! Continue doing great work with your writing!

Shay-lon xoxo

P.S I also am working on becoming a freelance blogger, and/or writer, along with getting my cert in personal training. My journey is long but exciting. I have goals that go past the sky. I appreciate everyone being patient with me when necessary. Also, I will not be blogging tomorrow because I will be out of town again, but only for a 1 or so, but I will be resuming possibly Tuesday unless given time Monday. 

One thought on “Yes, I can be your guest post

Leave a Reply

