Motivational Monday 9/26/16 Youtube Upload

Don’t be afraid of failure

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63ZPqqmrJh8

One thought on “Motivational Monday 9/26/16 Youtube Upload

  1. What an incredible video! I’m like you in the sense that I have difficulty accepting failure. Sometimes I even procrastinate doing things because I’m afraid that if I don’t do it perfectly it won’t be worth it. Or that if I put my all into it, I’ll still fail. But I think sometimes it’s important to remember that just having the courage to do something like trying to write for a magazine like you’re doing is good enough. Just having the courage to try is already half way to success. And sometimes failing is the best way to find success so instead of being afraid of failure we need to learn to embrace it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

