Sunshine Blogger Award

sunshineblogger

I want to thank Sasha for nominating me for a beautiful award, I have yet to have this award, so it something new. I just recently started following Sasha’s blog and can understand why she was nominated for this same award, her content is very good, and she seems like a very sweet person to get to know. I hope many of you will have a look at her page. 

I also hope that this award will bring sunshine to other bloggers, and smiles to all my readers. I appreciate the given support from all of you and hopefully you will enjoy both my answers and questions! 

“The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to those who inspire and bring sunshine into the lives of their readers and fellow bloggers.”

My answers to Sasha:

  1. If you get a chance to leave someone out of your life, who would it be? Hm, probably my ex. Not for any particular reason, but possibly because I will soon move on. 
  2. How do you express your passion in blogging? I don’t think I necessarily express it, I suppose I just write and people can tell it is one of my many passions. 
  3. What is your favorite past time and why? I would say either playing video games, or drinking wine while watching movies because they are both semi relaxing and doesn’t take much of my brain power to do either one. lol
  4. What is your opinion on love & marriage? Well, I am bias because I never wanted to get married, never have been married and would much rather have someone to call mine without all the extra paperwork. Love, never been in love with anyone  I have been with either. I think marriage and love are overused and disrespected. I think too many people jump the bandwagon thinking it makes them a better person, and honestly, you just wasted your time because you ended up hurting yourself and someone else with false feelings & false promises. I commend the elderly couples who stay together and make things seem beautiful, they are truly the only people who I can look up to when it comes to love and marriage.  
  5. what was the last thing you did something for a first time? Um, a new exercise. 
  6. What is your idea of having fun, and with whom? My idea of having fun is naked in bed with someone I am dating. JK.JK. Seriously though, something that either makes me laugh, travel, or meeting a someone new. With whom, doesn’t matter. In all honesty, fun is what you make it. I think laying in bed watching netflix is fun. LOL, but I also think moon walking in Walmart is fun too. 
  7. What is the biggest dream in your life which you know that it won’t happen or you won’t achieve? Being a famous musician (singer, dancer)
  8. If you come to know that, you are going to die tomorrow, what would you do today? I would spend it like it was my last
  9. How you got the idea or thought of blogging, how did it start and when? My professor gave me the idea of blogging, and it started Dec. 2015 while in college. 
  10. Do you believe in soulmates and if yes, why? I don’t know anymore. I don’t think I do. 

*********************************************

Here are my questions for the nominees: 

  1. Do you believe in giving people second chances?
  2. Would you give your life for someone else you didn’t know if it saved theirs?
  3. Is there a difference between ‘being in love’ and ‘I love you’?
  4. Have you ever been bullied, if yes, when and why?
  5. Do you believe in life after death?
  6. If given a chance to, would you have taken a different path in life?
  7. Could you kill someone to save your own life?
  8. What would you do if you knew tomorrow we would all die?
  9. If the world rid of all of its clothes and we had to walk around nude, how would you manage? 
  10. Do you blog for recreation or for work?

My nominees:

  1. PoojaG
  2. TheHangryRunner
  3. The marriage maze
  4. Secretartexpendition
  5. Anne
  6. Christiansweightsuccess
  7. Tikeetha T
  8. gojenbefitgojenbefit
  9. kkseabrooks
  10. domesticDiva

 

21 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Oh goodness, am I understanding this correctly and did you and your partner break up?! O_o So much for sunshine if that’s the case (or maybe it is, if you’re better off’n shizzle). I’ve never been in love with anyone I’ve been with either. I thought I was a lesbian, but that didn’t turn out to be the case either. *shrugs* as long as you’re comfortable with someone and can love each other. In love…yeah, dunno about that either :).
    You sure have some wholesome ideas of what it’s like to have fun! XD Thank you for nominating me! ❤

    Like

    1. Anne,
      Yes, my partner and I broke up. It was tough on me, but I am slowly moving on with tons of music and friend time. I might be better off, probably so with what they were going through supposedly ( I really don’t know if I believe her) LOL.
      Surprise, you might be a lesbian, just haven’t met me yet! :P:P but neither has lana and this is why both of you date men currently hahahahahaha! keyword : currently XD

      I thought you would like my idea of being naked in bed. lol figured it would bring all the nuns to my page in a heartbeat ❤ they usually love stuff like this. haha.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m sorry to hear that! *hugs* Hahaha, if only you didn’t live in the land of shitty pizza toppings huh? 😉 Lana just doesn’t know it yet either XD. Rofl, yeah, why aren’t there any special statistics for nun visits anyways?!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you xxxxx,
        if only I didn’t live in the land of ugly people and shitty pizza toppings with a splash of older men trying to make me a trophy wife, maybe then, I could meet a Lana ❤ lol.
        I am saying, right?! I totally think they should have their own stats, I might email wordpress corporate and let them know.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. LOOOL, I could totally picture that happening. Like, all at the same time as well :”). Let me know if they take you serious! I know someone who has catholic schoolgirl uniforms if nothing else works XD

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Woo-Hoo! Congrats to the well deserved sunshine award and many thanks for nominating me! 😃 You’re the best! 😘 I was just thinking to work on the other nominations you’ve awarded me for 😂 I think I’ll have to give it a whole weekend! 😁

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Glad I can make you laugh! 😃 😉 Also it’s nice to have something to look forward to and it’s been a while since my last award 😉 I really need to get a grip on them! Have a lovely day/evening and an even more lovely and awesome weekend! 😃 xxx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

