The Black Cat Blue Sea Award, Woah

black-cat

I have never heard of this award before, something different and I don’t own a cat but still think this is neat, thank you TheHangryRunner for nominating me for this award, I feel very pleased. For starters, she is a great person to chat with and someone who really stays honest with you when it comes to her thoughts and she is an avid runner as well (which I am jealous of) because she is able to run great lengths that I only dream of doing someday. She just recently got nominated for the Liebster award, so check out her answers to my questions. 

And now The Rules: 

  1. Anybody nominated can nominate eight other bloggers.
  2. The nominee answers three questions posed by the nominator.
  3. The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions.
  4. If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simply does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

My Answers:

  1. If money was not an issue, what would you do? Be less stress out. 
  2. What is your guilty pleasure? I don’t have one. Weird? I know.
  3. What is one thing you have to have? Relationships with others, I need to stimulate my mind with conversation, laughing, crying, etc with others, I need to have someone who I can talk to, whether it be with family, friends, or someone I am dating. I am social bird, I like having relationships with people and socializing. I may not need it ALL the time, but going through life without it, well.. could be harsh. 

My questions for you are:

  1. Which is worse, living the rest of your life poor or alone?
  2. Do you think giving to charity makes someone a good person?
  3. What makes you think the world still has good in it?

My nominees are:

  1. PoojaG
  2. Shawna’s View
  3. Rodrinah
  4. Facelessfitness
  5. Yours_Deepu
  6. Sepultura13
  7. gingerkaratekid
  8. My Nomadic CrossFit experience

Looking forward to reading your answers.

 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award, Woah

  1. 1. Which is worse, living the rest of your life poor or alone? Ans. Damn you’re right. living poor but in love is better than being rich and alone.
    2. Do you think giving to charity makes someone a good person? Ans. Giving to charity doesn’t make you a good person if you only do it for attention.
    3. What makes you think the world still has good in it? Ans. The world still has kind loving people in it. Embrace good people, love God, keep faith and hope alive and everything will be alright.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

