My First Article has been published :)

Smiley, Smile, Happy, Excited, Alegre

Hey everyone, 

I wanted to let you all know that my article that was due Monday (yesterday) has been published and ready for the world to read, I hope that not only will you read my article but also check out the rest of the site because it has some neat things to offer fitness & nutrition wise. I am so excited this has happened, I feel like all the hard work I put into something has been acknowledged. I will continue to keep everyone up to date with my articles that get posted on the site and hope that many of you will continue to follow and stay up to date with my topics. The topics that I post on his website, will differ from ones I post on my own website to keep things original and not repetitive.  The link to my articlehttp://www.barrosofit.com/home/2016/plyometrics (yes this is the article for the editor)

 

Thank you for reading, 

 

Your fitness blogger,

Shay-lon xoxo

27 thoughts on “My First Article has been published :)

    1. Hey!
      I am happy you had the chance to read it, I was hoping you would check it out, thank you. I have another article due the 27th, so I will keep you informed. I was nervous to have people read it since it was something I had to interview and research a bit, didn’t know how it would turn out but I am happy! thank you for your support.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah it was a really amazing article and even though as you know fitness and health isn’t exactly my area of expertise I thought it was really informative and well written! I look forward to your next article and all the best with it! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      1. HAHA! lol Well what does ugly fruit punch look like? Slime? nah, I am definitely not slime, and not weeks old fruit punch 🙂 I am freshly made fruit punch , the type where even ice finds me cool 😛 hahaa. (okay I am done with my dry humor for the day) – exits left.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

