Calling all Registered Nutritionist and Dietitians!

I will need your help.

Random post? I know, it is 8 at night, I had nothing better to do, just kidding. I wanted to see before I go about researching this, if I had any followers, or followers who have followers who have a degree in nutrition, preferably someone knowledgeable and works in their profession. If you are someone or know someone that I can speak with, it would be a great help. Why? Well because my next article is due the 27th and I want to “interview” a registered dietitian or nutritionist with their degree or certification possibly (preferably degree) but I will consider certification. I don’t mean “interview” as in ask you questions about yourself, but questions pertaining to my topic that I need to write about (which I will not share with everyone until it is published) will share it with the person I interview. I will cite whatever information you give me as your own words, and make mention of you in the article because that is part of using a source (the same way I did in my article when I had my professor speak on the topic of plyometrics from his own perspective) – I quoted him and stated his credentials (degrees and certs). 

If you would be interested, please email me or get leave a comment and we can discuss the details. P.S the interview will be conducted via email to keep it private. Thank you.

Shay-lon 

7 thoughts on “Calling all Registered Nutritionist and Dietitians!

    1. I believe I might have, I had someone reach out to me today, so if they respond to my email promptly and decide to agree to the terms, then it shall be a success, worse case scenario if they decline, then I will use online studies done by dietitians, no HUGE deal but thought it would be awesome to interview an actual professional in the field. lol. I am on a time crunch so I need to make use of my time wisely these next few days.

      Like

    1. Hello,
      Thank you for letting me know, I did find someone for that particular project, but if I should have another one in the future, I will be sure to swing the idea your way 🙂

      Shay-lon

      Like

Leave a Reply

