500+ Followers. Made My Milestone.

500-followers

Hey everyone, I am happy to announce I have made my milestone of 500 followers! this is great and I feel pretty awesome, but I want to thank all of you for continuing to show support for my blog! None of you go unrecognized and many of you are amazing with amazing talents in writing. I enjoy being able to network with most of you on a daily basis! if you follow me and want to subscribe to my blog, feel free to do so because I want to keep everyone updated on new things to come as they arrive. Β Again, I am very grateful for this and I hope to continue giving you guys a reason to stay on my page. Thank you so much!

My next goal: 600 followers, that is going to be a tough number to get to, but I look forward to the adventure! Also, feel free to follow me on social media as well, I love talking and will talk your head off if you let me! haha.Β 

Hugs xxxΒ 

Your Fitness blogger,

Shay-lon

28 thoughts on “500+ Followers. Made My Milestone.

    • Hahahaha you are asking me? the person with 500 followers? lmao. Really? My number of followers is no way special but I think of my followers as special πŸ™‚ they are amazing, including yourself because all of you have a story with the beginning, middle and end and I love it!

      But if you want to know how I get followers, I beg people! lmao.jk. I honestly, just share my stuff on social media and hope that people follow me and somehow I have managed to get followers because people randomly find my blog, so weird.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

