The Paleo Diet – What is it? what is it not?

My older post talking about the “Paleo” diet, feel free to share your thoughts, opinions, stories, etc in the comment box. I have done this type of dieting before, but again I don’t like the word dieting 🙂

Staying healthy isnt a crime-Fitness is a lifestyle choice

I hope someone can understand my humor with using a picture of a dinosaur, if not,, I am disappointed in you & therefore, we can no longer be friends, lol. (Kidding).  So by now everyone has heard of this thing called the “Paleo Diet” and by now it has been a booming success for tons of people, as a matter of fact I have yet to hear anyone tell me it doesn’t work/ but I have had people make “fun” of this particular diet and normally the joke goes along with the reason why they think this diet is a joke.  Now, I myself  will be semi bias because I like the concept of the Paleo Diet and I have an fitness idol whom I look up to that is a Paleo.  It is because of her that I even heard of it, that I have tried it, that I…

View original post 1,376 more words

Leave a Reply

