Happy Thanksgiving – What are you thankful for?

Thanksgiving, Happy Thanksgiving, Acorn

I know this seems a bit “cliche” but I figure, there is no other way to spend this Holiday. If you don’t celebrate this holiday, you can still do this activity, because it should be everyday that we are thankful for something. I thought about doing a special “Thanksgiving” video, but I had just woken up and decided no one wants to see this! lol. Instead I decided to write this blog post instead. Please reblog it, and share it with your readers, I am hoping it gets to as many people as possible… a chain reaction! – Shay-lon Moss

Tell me readers, what are YOU thankful for? – It can be one thing or many things, it can be people, objects, relationships, etc. There is no limit to this. I would love to come back from my weekend away and read everything all of you have said you are thankful for.  Let this be a reminder, what being thankful actually means: Please & relieved, expressing gratitude. 

I will start this off with what I am thankful for.. 

  1. For being able to see 24 years of my life
  2. Spending another Thanksgiving with my loved ones
  3. Having the courage to create this blog – and speaking to wonderful people
  4. Family & Friends 

Of course the list could go on and on and on.. but it is now your turn.. WHAT ARE YOU THANKFUL FOR?

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving Everyone! 

Your blogger friend,

Shay-lon Moss

21 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving – What are you thankful for?

  1. Happy Thanksgiving Shay-lon! Hope you have a wonderful day with your family!!
    I would say I am most thankful for family, friends and all the incredible people I have had the chance to meet online! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Thanksgiving (a bit late I know). This was a great idea and I don’t think it really can ever be cliche because so few people actually think this through. I am thankful for a body that works, a mind that lets it, a roof over my head, food on my table, and those around me that accept me for who I am.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

