Thank you for the early Christmas Gift:)

img_20161129_155719

So… I decided to make this a personalized thank you blog post to Anne , because she sent me an early Christmas Gift that I have received today in the mail. I will try to keep this short because I promised to send her a letter – so can’t give all the goods away in this post. I just wanted to tell her thank you so much! I appreciate all our wonderful conversations, our laughs, name calling and vulgar personality traits that we have in common! lol. Not to mention our love for Lana Del Rey 😛 —- that is the reason I still keep you around! XD jk

I have never gotten a gift from a fellow blogger before, and let me tell you, it feels amazing, we live in different countries and shit is expensive to send people, but she made it work and she did it out of the kindness of her heart! I literally teared up because it is the my first Christmas gift of 2016 and it feels so damn good that it came from someone as sweet as Anne, I cannot wait to open it! I thank your husband for being awesome enough to not get upset over the expense. LOL. Tell him I am worth it!!! haha. jk  No but seriously, once she gets better, I hope she can read this blog post, because honestly, this was the best part of my day when I seen this in the mail 😀 I appreciate it Anne, thank you so much! I decided to not use vulgar content within the blog to save the audience from our childish ways! lmfao. 

P.S Anne, does this officially make me your trophy wife? 🙂 —- xoxox

11 thoughts on “Thank you for the early Christmas Gift:)

  1. YAAAAY!! My trace code says it’s still in transit XD. I totally forgot to tell you that if you want those waffles to taste best, you should try and warm 1 up in the microwave for 10 seconds. They go well with ice cream too *nods*. But Shay-lon, you’re very very welcome <3. I'm not back yet and still barfing my guts out on an hourly basis but I'm so happy to read this wonderful post! Merry Christmas!!! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

