A Terrifying F-Word

Something to caution people

The Hangry Runner

I know that this is when I would usually share my recap of last week but as I am currently sitting in a local coffee shop enjoying a lovely peppermint mocha, I don’t have any of my specs with me.  On a plus, the wifi is SOOOOOOOOOOO much faster than at home so I was able to catch up in no time.  And since this is the beginning of my billing cycle, I’m back up to full speed wifi at home so I should be able to stay up to date.

Last week I had the opportunity to attend a conference on Fentanyl.  Likely you’ve heard about this drug already but maybe brushed it off since you’re not a drug addict, don’t know any drug addicts, so how can it affect you?  Give me a moment to step onto my soap box here….it’s nice and steady because I might be…

View original post 689 more words

Leave a Reply

