One Year WordPress Anniversary!

Boom, Fireworks, American

Woooohoooooooooooo!!! 

I did it, I made it! Today marks my one year blog anniversary on WordPress and it has been wonderful to say the least. I seriously find it awesome that they keep track of that information and remind us, because it just goes to show all the post and work I put behind my writings and how far I have come as a blogger in the blogosphere. Everything has been so worth it, I can only hope that the fun continues into the upcoming year. I find myself in some kind of disbelief because I didn’t realize blogging would be a huge part of my everyday agenda, but it did, it became not only a hobby but somewhat of  job, a networking opportunity, a positive way to teach and motivate others and it made it possible for me to inspire people to be the best type of fit/healthy they can be – without all the extra stress and pressures. 

I thank everyone who has taken the time to comment, like and share my post. I appreciate all the positive vibes I have received from the majority of you.  Most of you taught me something along the way, whether it was your niche, about yourself or helped me to become a “writer in progress”, it is because of all of you that I actually continue to write, all because of you. My goal was to reach as many people as possible, I am doing that! I am surely not even finished doing what I came to do, I will continue to do great things with my blogs and continue to “WOW” you, continue to open up to you, continue to share my knowledge, continue to cheer you on and continue  read your blog post & support your writing – not to mention, continue to be a friend. “You got a friend in me”. 

If this month was your anniversary, CONGRATS to you as well, HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! way to go and keep it going, don’t stop, don’t quit, keep progressing! I am so proud of all as writers, and I hope many of you continue to do great things! Thank you so much for being apart of my life, all of you are awesome!! 

I made a friend with my computer, my computer introduced me to other friends, and these other friends turned into a family from all over the world” – Shay-lon Moss

42 thoughts on “One Year WordPress Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

