700 followers and counting!

Hello everyone, 

I have finally reached my goal of 700 + followers, and I am very grateful and excited about it! I don’t know if any of you remember, but it has been some months, since making this goal, so it took me sometime, but I am very happy nonetheless. I want to say thank you to all those that continue to follow my blog, those have subscribed to my blog and those who have shown support on all my social media accounts as well! I love blogging and enjoy speaking with all of you, I know this number doesn’t seem so big for some, but for me, it seems so huge. Especially considering all the other fitness/health bloggers who write about some of the same things as I do, and it can be difficult because I like to stand out among others and show my flying colors. I definitely want to continue to impress all of you with my continued blogging and social media efforts, so please don’t leave, make this page home and know that I am YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN! whatever journey you are on, I am your number one fan, always cheering you on! Thank you!

Next goal: 800 followers 

P.S invite your friends and family to read my blog post as well, I have had people from my social media accounts sharing my blog post with their followers, and I love it, I love knowing people all of over will get to read something positive and inspiring and motivating. Keep up the fantastic work bloggers! 

Your Fitness Blogger,

Shay-lon xxx

25 thoughts on “700 followers and counting!

      1. Yup you’re going to be catching up to me soon I think! Actually I’m working on the award and I think I’ll probably post it next week. I’ve been super busy lately because we had guests and stuff which sucked because I haven’t been paying a lot of attention to blogging but I’ll try to do it by next week 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

