Mystery Blogger Award- 2017 Edition

I was nominated for this award by the one and only PoojaG, thank you for finding time to read my post and continue to support me as blogger and for being a great writer yourself, not to mention a happy writer! If you have not already followed her blog page, please take some time to do so, as she usually keeps things short and sweet unlike myself hahaha. 

I have been awarded this award back in 2016 and well, I am happy that now in 2017 I can be granted this same award! woot! seems like people just want to keep me busy, hmm. #suspicious. I guess no one likes when I am away from my computer screen. That is okay, I enjoy having you guys nominate me. 

“Mystery creates wonder and wonder is the basis of man’s desire to understand” – Neil Armstrong.

The Mystery Blogger award 

  • is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts.  Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates.  They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. 
  • This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion 
  • The award was created by Okoto Enigma.

The Rules or Guidelines for the Mystery Blogger Award:

  • Display the award logo on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link.
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  • Answer 5 questions from the nominee.
  • Nominate 10 – 20 bloggers.
  • Notify your nominees by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice, including 1 weird or funny question.
  • Share the link to your best post.

3 Things About Me:

  1. I choose Xbox over Playstation anyday (yes, I play video games)
  2. Favorite NFL team: The Patriots & we are going to superbowl again! 
  3. Favorite board game: Monopoly, I can play for hours with no problem!

Questions Asked Of Me: 

  1. Would you rather have hair on your gum or gum in your hair? I would rather have hair on my gum. 
  2. Do you believe in love at first sight? I wasn’t a huge fan of the Notebook, lol
  3. What is the purpose of your existence? Gym. Eat. Sleep. Repeat
  4. What is your favorite book/movie? Favorite book, I don’t know. Favorite movie: The Great Gasby (with Leonardo) 
  5. If you had 2 hours to live, what would you do? Take pictures of everything and everyone that I love, so they can have my memories 🙂

My nominees: 

dylanbnelson

justearnit

betchadidntknowthis

dailywarriors

My Questions for you:

  1. Pudding or jell-o?
  2. Favorite beverage?
  3. Favorite exercise, top 3-5
  4. when was your first job and what was it?
  5. Did you enjoy high school growing up? 

I don’t have a best blog post, I just write and allow my readers to choose what they like best. 

For more awards on this blog, click here

 

Published by

fitnessgrad

Hello! I have just recently graduated with my exercise science degree May 2016, yay! I am more than happy; and decided that since my passion is for fitness/health, I would write about it and share my journey with others because in my opinion health is everything (both mental and physical). I am 24 years old, and reside in the states. I enjoy being active anyway possible and want to get my cert in personal trainer and also be a wellness coach. I love to eat and don't believe in eliminating, but rather moderation. I hope that my blog post will inspire, motivate and encourage you all to want to be the healthiest person you can be! It all begins with "I can" and "I will" :) -Shay-lon P.S feel free to follow me on social media and or email me, l don't mind answering questions or simply networking. Would love to hear from you all.

26 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award- 2017 Edition”

      1. Busy is good, means you stayed productive! My day has been decent, not bad. I didn’t get to the gym but did manage to see my hair dresser to spoil myself with getting my hair done 🙂 nothing crazy.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Jim,
      Thank you, they actually we were easier than last years questions, I didn’t have to put much thought into it, lol. Let’s face it, as athletes, we gym.eat.sleep and repeat. I am pretty sure you know the truths to this one! lmao— fine we fit family and friends in there somewhere.. lol.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m ALWAYS the banker too! I have literally fought my sister to be banker!! Monopoly is just so fun and I was playing a Kenyan version with my cousins the other day with Shillings instead of Pounds and Kenyan places which was super fun!
        We call it Jelly and we call what you guys call jelly jam. So we call it peanut butter and jam but that sounds weird so I usually just call it peanut butter and jelly. We use the British terms for everything.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha yeah I think it’s because Kenya was a British colony plus I did the British education system (GCSE’s) so I guess I’m used to it. I always find American words and pronunciation’s a little weird when I watch TV!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hahaha yes TV has been the root of all the problems in my life! Yeah a lot of East Africa was a British colony. Lol yeah British accents are nice but unfortunately I don’t have one 😂 I sound kind of Kenyan actually idk how to describe it

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

