Squat challenge, 240 reps!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLeh5SLgc3A

Hey! make sure to sign up for my squat challenge by Feb. 1st 🙂 send me an email to Shay.moss19@gmail.com if you are interested and let me know! I would love to keep everyone active and productive and help motivate you through it 🙂 The rules are posted on a previous blog post Here, so make sure to look them over! I hope it turns out fun!

 

Tomorrow is my LAST DAY OF THE SQUAT CHALLENGE! woot woot! it has been real fun and a learning experience for sure, my legs have thanked me. Remember to share, reblog, like and leave comments. I would love if everyone could share my squat challenge with their peers, so everyone can participate in this wonderful challenge! 

 

If you have any questions or concerns, email me. I am so excited for Feb 1st to see how everyone does on their challenge through the month of February. Thank you for the continued support on my social media and blog as well.

 

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel for more videos! 

 

Your fitness blogger,

Shay-lon xxxx

2 thoughts on “Squat challenge, 240 reps!

  1. Ok Shay, sign me up. I don’t know how many or how long these old knees of mine can handle it, but I’ll give it a go!

    Arlene (GITFIT)

    On Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:07:30 +0000, Staying healthy isnt a crime-Fitness is a lifesty

    Liked by 1 person

    • Arlene.
      what is your email address to keep in contact with you? – also, don’t worry about the duration of time, you are able to stop anytime before the 30 days and I will keep record of how far you went, so when this challenge happens again, you will know what your goal is 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

