A YouTuber nominated me for a challenge.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sjxidok33L4

I was asked to do this challenge by someone I follow on YouTube (Grey Wolf Fitness) and basically it is to do barbell bicep curls for 1 minute and see how many I can do. I didn’t do badly, but I would have done better if I had not stopped half way to check the timer to make sure I was not cheating on time. This was only for one day, so it was fun! Good challenge indeed. 

P.S I used very low weights because this was not a strength workout but an endurance workout. 

 
 
Leave a Reply

