Push Up Challenge- Day 10 & 11

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oTMo1-q6QZg

I did the Push Up challenge to make up for yesterday since I was at work all day and couldn’t make it to the gym. I have a rest day for day 11, but did my 12 reps today to make up for the ones I didn’t do yesterday. I have noticed my quads are looking strong and toned, and I am so happy about that, these leggings do my justice 🙂 I will leave my social media accounts below so you can follow me. 

 

Make sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Once I start my soundcloud account and put my snapchat to use, I will share those links as well for all of you who are interested.

 

Don’t forget to email me at Shay.moss19@gmail.com to sign up for the March Push Up Challenge. Also feel free to send me emails for questions you may have, or inquiries, I love being of help and I get emails quite often asking me for advice/tips and helping people, so don’t be afraid to do that. Thank you for reading.

 

Your Fitness Blogger,

 

Shay-lon xxxo

3 thoughts on “Push Up Challenge- Day 10 & 11

Leave a Reply

