The A-Z Tag

I will thank PoojaG for nominating me for this particular activity, I have not done this before and found it to be quite interesting & a creative way to get to know someone. This definitely will challenge me because I am scared of what to think of when I get to letters I hardly use on a daily basis, but should be fun! Check out PoojaG blog for more encouraging words and inspirations.

A – Athletic (always have been involved in sports and love anything to do with fitness)

B- Bold ( I tend to make bold statements sometimes, never one to beat behind the bush most days)

C- Charismatic (my personality, I have had people tell me) 

D- Determined ( I go for things I want)

E- Emotional, I can be sometimes..

F – Fun, I am definitely fun to be around

G- Goofy  (constantly)

H- Humble ( I don’t think too highly of myself or my life)

I- Imaginative ( I always have very creative thoughts and ideas)

J- jesting

K- Kindhearted

L- Loving & Loyal

M- Mature ( I like to think I am when the time comes)

N- neat (very)

O- Organized, I always try to be and prefer to be

P- Patient ( I have always been somewhat of a patient person, some days are harder than others)

Q- Quick 

R- Realistic – I try to be realistic about things so I don’t get my feelings hurt 

S- Sexual (only when the time calls for it) but hey not afraid to admit it lol

T- Tactful, I take people’s feelings into consideration before acting on something

U- Unique (aren’t we all?)

V- Versatile

W- Wakeful ( I sleep very light so can be easily disturbed when sleeping)

X- xenodochial ( I am friendly to strangers as long as they don’t come off to creepy or make me feel uncomfortable)

Y- Young; some might say I am 

Z- Zealous 

My Nominees Are:

grevisangel73

Sarahlivelovelift

thesweetlifeofme

Bella

joesimmonsjr

Feel free to like, comment, share and follow 🙂 thank you!

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “The A-Z Tag

    1. Yes, I enjoyed this tag as well and to be honest it helped me to expand my vocab. I didn’t realize adjectives to describe someone would be Z either, but it is funny we used the same one (I don’t think there were many options with that letter) lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah I think the option for words starting with Z and X are quite few in general! As writers it’s cool to do tags like this! Now I can finally use words with X on my posts 🤓

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

