A Rare Sunday Workout- 12 Week Cut Day Six

Happy Sunday FitFam!

 

Normally Sunday’s are my rest day, but since I started the 12 week cut program on a Tuesday, I had to do my workout on a Sunday. This coming week, it should be back to rest days for Sundays. 

Stayed tuned, I am going to have a video demonstrating one of my exercises from this workout I did. 

 

Workout Session: leg day 

 
  • Leg press: 3 x 15-20, 130 lb
  • stiff-leg deadlift: 3 x 8-10, 155 lb
  • walking DB lunge: 3 x 10, 40 lb
  • seated calf raise: 3 x 15-20, 40 lb
  • Cable crunch: 3 x 20, 35 lb
  • Seated Russian Twist: 3 x 20 ( I used a 45 lb weight plate). 

How many of you did a workout today? Are Sunday’s your day of rest? let me know in the comment section, also feel free to try these exercises! Share, comment, like and follow. 

 

Your Fitness Blogger, 

Shay-lon xxoo

Leave a Reply

