12 Week ‘Cut’ Program (Day Six)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUpwoSGstr4

9 thoughts on “12 Week ‘Cut’ Program (Day Six)

    • Well, I don’t like calling it a diet, that word kills my soul but it is what it is, I guess I am just using my macros (as you may already be aware of) and it has been a uphill battle but nothing too crazy, YET! lol. I have been focusing more on macros than I have ever done in the past, so this is kind of new to me. I don’t normally have this cut program (I went on a whim) and found something and decided to give it a go, so this is me trying something new for my goals and seeing where it gets me! 😀 I am on a rollercoaster ride of adventure.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

