My 2 Minute Burpee Challenge – YouTube Video

https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=I8-yI5Yxzck

I was challenged the other day to do burpees for 2 minutes and record it and so today I did do it to the best of my ability and to be honest it wasn’t easy. I ended up doing 3 rounds (off camera) because today was my circuit training day.. but yeah sore and fatigued! 

If you are interested in seeing what my workout entailed today, follow me on Instagram, I post regularly with my workouts and I try to upload them on my blog as much as possible as well!

Your Fitness Blogger,

Shay-lon xox

2 thoughts on “My 2 Minute Burpee Challenge – YouTube Video

    • Really? Hm, Interesting. It was playing alright when I checked it today, so maybe it was a glitch or YouTube issue. Not sure. Sorry about that.

      Also, yes burpees suck! lol 😀 two minutes is heaven compared to the circuit I have to do with them involved and those are weighted.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

