Know Your Purpose|Know Your Role

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPcZMTg1gdU

I think many of you will be very appreciative of this particular vlog video, as it goes over how your roles you choose in life and the roles given to you in life all make a difference in other people’s lives, make you that much closer to your overall purpose – and by purpose, I mean the one thing that is much more than the external wishes. The things that you aim for that effect other people in a positive way. We all have roles, some have more than others and we might not always have a choice in what roles we have but we have a choice in what direction we choose to use those roles and how they effect people in our circle/lives. Sometimes we ask our-self what is our purpose, how do I fulfill my purpose, when do I know when to fulfill and it and it isn’t always clear to us in the beginning but the more roles you take on and remove from your life, it becomes more clear to you how you want others to view you, how you want people to respond to you and how certain roles can hinder your purpose in life. 

In this particular video, I give you examples of two different kind of roles we have in this life and explain to you how to see your purpose and how to view your life from now on, from this day forward. I hope many of you will watch this video, as this is something I came up with on my own time and without a script to go on, be patient with me as I speak to you & share this video among friends, family, peers, social media.. because I want more people to be inspired and to look at their purpose in this way! 

Thank you for your time, enjoy the video.

Shay-lon xxoo

Leave a Reply

