I achieved 1000+ followers!

Wow! What does one say?Β 

Dancing Dave Minion, Minion Tim

Love, Hands, Signing, Heart Hands, Heart

I am overwhelmingly ecstatic! this has been the moment I have been dreaming off. The milestone that that I have been aiming for, because this is the amount of people not including my subscribers who have been nothing but supportive, inspired and motivated, became my friends, my wordpress family. I have built some hefty bonds with some of you, had chats with many of you, have gotten to know the majority of you and have been supporting your blog and progress as well. Nothing says more to me, than to know that my blog has reached over 1000 people from different places and have challenged people to stay fit and healthy, get moving and be productive, make sure you are aware of the stigmas that follow certain mental health disorders, make sure we come together in unity so we can hopefully lessen the bodyshaming, and lessen the bullying and somehow build each other up because we need to, we need to find what brings us together and use it to better the world each day. I am so proud of all of you and so very thankful for all of you, because as you already know, I wouldn’t have made these achievements without your support, your engagement, your time, all of you have been an asset to my accomplishments and a HUGE factor for why I want to continue to write good content, publish good videos, challenge myself to new heights so that I am doing my part in making sure you get inspired, motivated and feel like you can come to me or come to my page and have some sort of fulfillment. I don’t want to let any of you down and I hope my blog continues to grow and continues to help those that want it and build the confidence of those who need someone in their corner. Thank you so much for being my #1 fan!

Your Fitness Blogger,

Shay-lon xxooxo

My next milestone: 1500 followers, I want to start a chain reaction and bring more people together!Β 

34 thoughts on “I achieved 1000+ followers!

    1. Bahahahahahha! Thank you! You are not jealous Mr bodybuilder πŸ˜€ you have good content and stuff that would be rather more difficult for me to speak on, so consider yourself lucky otherwise I would take your followers! lmfao. jk πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Omg congratulations!! You definitely deserve all 1000 follows and we definitely are your #1 fans! Can’t believe how fast you reached 1000! Well done Shay-lon and I know you’re going to get another 1000 in no time! πŸ’–

    Liked by 1 person

    1. PoojaG, it took me 2 years to reach 1000 followers, I am not sure where that stands but I know those 2 years were tough when I didn’t know if my blog was going to be any good. Since you have bypassed me, I have used you as motivation to catch up to your achievements with your blog as well. I don’t know how you do it sometimes but somehow you do it well. You have been considered a friend to me and I cherish that because I enjoy speaking with you and being able to engage with you outside of blog world πŸ˜€ it is nice to have met someone from a different country to speak with.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ooh that’s awesome! No one has used me as motivation before! A lot of people have used me as a bad example though…
        Yeah I’m so glad I met you and we became really good friends and it’s been really fun talking to you and learning about America too! 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You are a bad example, you have somehow taken over the blogosphere and plan on abusing the wordpress systems making all of our blogs really bad and yours really good. I am watching you!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Lynne,
      Thank you and thank you being a super support system since we first followed eachother’s blog, I appreciate it and your engagement with me as well, it has been a breathe of fresh air many times πŸ˜€

      Shay-lon

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Aided by the mentioned above, seems as if your family some individuals
    figure out most with regards to %BT%. I`m just starting my own personal own blog in this particular theme.

    May possibly I’ve got a meeting and among a new professionals?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

