I didn’t forget about you..

Hello Fellow Bloggers,

I apologize for some of my absence, I have not forgotten any of you and even though I may not always be online to chat with you, I do get notifications and will always get back with you when I can. I plan on playing some catch up Wednesday on the majority of your blogs and videos. I know it can seem like forever before you hear from me, but know I would never leave ya stranded. I try to make time everyday to post some blog post and to comment on others, but sometimes LIFE JUST HAPPENS. In my case, I have family that came down from Michigan and another who came up from Texas. This is all very exciting but it means I am online little less than the usual and occasional miss your blog post or replies. I know many of you bloggers can understand where I am coming from when it comes to getting behind in writing and responding- my stats are dwindling this month and it does sadden me but it makes sense as to why. Since starting YouTube along with this blog, I used to dedicate ALL my time to just this blog alone and now I have to split my time between my blog and YouTube and it has gotten to be somewhat overwhelming some days more than others and although it has its perks, it can have its downfalls I am noticing as well. 

 

I am learning to manage my time better and it will be a work in progress, so I appreciate all your understanding and patience with me as I develop into a more rounded writer, a better on screen entertainer and a much more focused individual. The summer will be hectic because that is the time for traveling and bbqs and bonfires, etc, so I might have weeks I am M.I.A for a long period of time but It doesn’t mean I stopped blogging or left ya’ll empty handed, just means I will be back ASAP because I love my blog friends and audience and I wouldn’t give any of you up UNLESS it was for a kitkat, jk 😀 I just wanted to make sure I gave you all my thanks and support and let every one of you know where I have been and what I have been up to. I will probably make a small blog post later this evening when I get back from my bbq perhaps and tomorrow, it will probably be another late post because I will be gone all day tomorrow as well. I know the late blog post suck, but I try to squeeze in my post whenever I can and no matter the time (even if it means staying up late to do so). 

 

Thank you for your continued support and positive vibes on my blog page, appreciated. I will continue to keep you in the loop as time progresses and will continue to rock out some great blog topics and YouTube videos!

 

Your Fitness Blogger,

Shay-lon xxoo

13 thoughts on “I didn’t forget about you..

  1. Lol we thought you had forgotten about us! I was just about to start writing nasty comments all over your blog accusing you of ditching us! 😂😂
    I had guests come over too last week so I was kind of not on my blog as much as usual so I totally get what you mean. You shouldn’t feel bad about it though you’re still allowed to have fun in real life even though you have a blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I figured you would be rude and leave really mean comments, I didn’t doubt you for a minute. Also, you have been writing a lot, I feel like.. I didn’t even notice you were on as much during that time. You’re a sneaky assassin. lol.
      I do feel bad, because I try to find a balance and sometimes it can be quite difficult.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahaha you know me too well! 😊
        Lol that’s how I make sure my blog is getting more famous than yours 😜😝
        Yeah finding a balance is really tough! Since I’ve been busy with university stuff I’m finding it hard to juggle everything too!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

