The Mystery Blogger Award

Thank you Purplebutterfly964 for nominating me for this award, it is my first time being nominated for this award, so I am excited to get started, and got on my blog this weekend just to do it! 

Rules:

1. Put the award logo/image on your blog

2. List the rules 

3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog 

4. Mention the creator of the award and provide their link as well 

5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself 

6. You have to nominate 10-20 people 

7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog 

8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question (specify)

9. Share a link to your best post(s)

Okoto Enigma from https://okotoenigma.wordpress.com is the creator of The Mystery Blogger Award. Please go follow her blog.

3 Things About Me:

  1. I have two younger brothers
  2. I am neat freak! & LOVE organization. 
  3. I like to wear button up shirts – I think they look cute on me. 

I would like to nominate the following bloggers: 

Anne

Braddahr

thehangryrunner

Christian

PoojaG

Jim

queenbfitnesscorner

myfitnessjourney

masalavegan

theutopiauniverse

Questions that purplebutterfly964 asked me:

  1. What are your goals for this month? My goals for this month is to lose 10-15 lb. 
  2. What is one of your hidden talents? I don’t think I have one, I am a good dancer though. 
  3. Do you daydream often? Hm, not really. 
  4. Have you ever been to the beach? Yes.
  5. Can you wiggle your ears right now, do it (funny)? I think I had one wiggling 🙂

My questions for the nominees:

  1. Do you enjoy the winter months?
  2. Favorite dish at Thanksgiving?
  3. Do you play any winter sports?
  4. Do you prefer to cook or bake?
  5. How long does it take for someone to get to the middle of a tootsie roll pop? LOL (it is off a commercial with Mr. Owl)

I hope everyone has enjoyed my answers and questions! 

 

Published by WonderWoman & Fit

You can assume I have a love for fitness & a love for Wonderwoman -- both assumptions are correct. I am an ACSM certified personal trainer of 8+ years -- I currently reside in Ohio and live a simplistic life at the age of 29. If I am not lifting, I am eating, sleeping, traveling, exploring, or movie watching. I recently moved during a pandemic, now I am focused on self care (self love), building a business of my own in personal training, becoming a professional blogger, starting a podcast and doing things that make me happy! I am a sister, daughter, and loyal friend --- I love everyone's dog and I am on a mission to pet as many dogs as possible everywhere I go! LOL. My mission is to talk health (physical/mental), design programming, motivational speak, learn, grow, prosper, build others and make as many people smile as possible because I want nothing more than to be the change I seek in the world.

24 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on the award Shay-lon!! You’re blog is getting so popular you’re getting so many awards lately! Btw I totally love button-up shirts too! They are my favorite thing to wear because they’re just so comfy and casual 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you PoojaG! I appreciate the support, and you like button ups as well? yay! another thing we have in common. I wear them frequently when I am out and about sometimes, depending on the occasion. I have been known to pull off a man or women’s button up! lol. 😀 They are comfy and go with anything pretty much.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Yes, people think I am weird, some people anyways, and I am over here like.. pft.. it is comfy and still fits me just a like a females if I choose the appropriate size. hell who gives a fuck, lol. it is a shirt not a sex change! people are so judging these days.

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Yeah people pretty much judge others for literally everything these days. It’s so weird when you think about it I mean clothes don’t define who a person is. They’re just comfy so you wear them. You just have to ignore people like that

      Liked by 1 person

    4. Yeah, pretty much what I do. i find that some people live in a small box and choose to only stay in the box, while people like myself like opening the damn box and exploring what is on the outside! lol

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the nomination! 🙂 Organisation is the bomb! I can be organised, but I’m usually to lazy to do so => CHAOS!!
    You want to lose more weight? Aren’t you like super duper fit and all already? 😀 (apologies if this is a totally ignorant question!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anne,
      You are welcome! I can’t help that I am super duper organized and need a planner for my life and clean atmosphere, I just feel like it is necessary otherwise I feel like exploding! hahaha. okay maybe not exploding but my life turns upside down and I get lost without some type of order. I have lazy days too, which is why I mark on a planner what days I clean and work, etc. So I know I have to do it! lmao even if I am lazy! LOL

      I do want to lose more weight, I don’t need to lose it, not something a Doctor told me to lose, but I want to for myself. I think 10-15 lb isn’t too bad. I am currently 144 at 5’8 so yes, I am at a healthy weight for my height , but I feel like I could lose more and it would make me feel better about myself 😛 haha.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Things turn into CHAOOOOOOOOS. ? . Hahaha, I have planners scattered at strategic locations in the house (such as the toilet) but I notice I keep writing less and less on them :|. If it keeps ya motivated, it keeps ya motivated!! 😀 I see! Then yes, by all means, feeling better about yourself is always the best argument for something <3. Unless it involves shooting up heroin. Then it isn't.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Lynne,
      People think I can be crazy ocd sometimes when it comes to being so organized and neat, but I like having order. LOL, I may be crazy about it sometimes but hey, it keeps my life balanced.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment