The 3 Day Quote Challenge (Halloween Edition) Oct. 31st – day one

3 Day Quote Challenge

Thank you PoojaG for nominating me for the 3 day quote challenge, especially on Halloween, I have been nominated before but not on a holiday, so this is very cool indeed! If anyone wants some fun last minute Halloween costume ideas, visit her page and take a look, very cute and she also has some good quotes she used for her 3 day quote challenge as well. 

Rules to be followed:

  • 3 quotes each day
  • 3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Inform the nominees

My quotes for today are:

  1. “If human beings had genuine courage, they’d wear their costumes every day of the year, not just on Halloween” – Douglas Coupland
  2. “Message boards are like going to a Halloween Masquerade party, everyone has a screen name”- John Mackey
  3. “On Halloween, kids get to assume, for one night the outward forms of their inner most dread, and they’re also allowed to take candy from strangers, the scariest thing of all”- Kate Christensen

My nominees for today are:

Christian

Kat

Anju

For more challenges on this blog, click here

I hope you have enjoyed the quotes, like, follow, share! 

Published by WonderWoman & Fit

You can assume I have a love for fitness & a love for Wonderwoman -- both assumptions are correct. I am an ACSM certified personal trainer of 8+ years -- I currently reside in Ohio and live a simplistic life at the age of 29. If I am not lifting, I am eating, sleeping, traveling, exploring, or movie watching. I recently moved during a pandemic, now I am focused on self care (self love), building a business of my own in personal training, becoming a professional blogger, starting a podcast and doing things that make me happy! I am a sister, daughter, and loyal friend --- I love everyone's dog and I am on a mission to pet as many dogs as possible everywhere I go! LOL. My mission is to talk health (physical/mental), design programming, motivational speak, learn, grow, prosper, build others and make as many people smile as possible because I want nothing more than to be the change I seek in the world.

2 thoughts on “The 3 Day Quote Challenge (Halloween Edition) Oct. 31st – day one

Leave a comment