Mystery Blogger Award – something like my 2nd or 3rd one , yay!

the-mystery-blogger-award

Thank you PoojaG for nominating me for this award, I appreciate you being supportive of my blog since blogging and making me laugh with your comments because you are mean and copy and paste all my post! shh, I won’t tell anyone! lol. jk. Um, I wouldn’t go check out her page, your device may or may not explode, try it at your own risk! XD = on a serious note, go check it out, have a look, comment, share, like it and show some support because she does the same with everyone she follows 🙂

A bit about the Mystery Blogger Award:

“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion. –Okoto Enigma

If you’ve been nominated:

  • Display the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to the nominator’s blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • Answer 5 questions from the nominator
  • Nominate 10 -20 bloggers
  • Notify your nominees by leaving the nomination link in the “comment” of their blog
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question
  • Share the link(s) to your best post(s)

3 things about myself:

  1. I live in Ohio
  2. I post on Facebook everyone about my gym life
  3. I post too often on WordPress and miss out on dinner, lol

Link to my best post:

All my post are amazing, let’s be honest..- kidding, I really don’t know which would be the best post I have written.. because everyone likes something different, so I will allow all of you to decide and let me know 😀 

Questions Given To Me:

  1.  What is the most significant event that has ever happened in your life? Hm, can’t tell you, but I will disclose this in a post in the future 😉
  2. What is your favorite thing to do to calm down when your stressed or panicking? Listen to music 
  3. Where do you see yourself in 10 years? older. much older. 
  4. If you could travel to the past or future, which would you choose and why? The past, so we can restart me coming out the womb but this time with bigger muscles, booty gains and nerd brains 🙂 
  5. if you could pick one superpower, what would it be and why? Any superpower batman has, NONE, so I guess that makes me kind of cool too 🙂

My Nominees: she only chose 3, so I will do the same, because I am not a leader XD

Anne

Chape  he doesn’t accept awards but I grant him this one, because he has been there for me through and through on wordpress.

Christiansweightlosssuccess

Questions For My Nominees:

  1. If given the opportunity to move out in space, would you? and if so, which planet?
  2. Favorite superhero? if you have one.
  3. Beavus or butthead?
  4. Are you that person who flirts me with in the grocery store when I am checking out.. ? suspicious. Lmao. 
  5. What do you put in your hot chocolate? 

For more awards, click here.

If you enjoyed my post, please feel free to like, share, comment and follow! xx

Published by WonderWoman & Fit

You can assume I have a love for fitness & a love for Wonderwoman -- both assumptions are correct. I am an ACSM certified personal trainer of 8+ years -- I currently reside in Ohio and live a simplistic life at the age of 29. If I am not lifting, I am eating, sleeping, traveling, exploring, or movie watching. I recently moved during a pandemic, now I am focused on self care (self love), building a business of my own in personal training, becoming a professional blogger, starting a podcast and doing things that make me happy! I am a sister, daughter, and loyal friend --- I love everyone's dog and I am on a mission to pet as many dogs as possible everywhere I go! LOL. My mission is to talk health (physical/mental), design programming, motivational speak, learn, grow, prosper, build others and make as many people smile as possible because I want nothing more than to be the change I seek in the world.

22 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award – something like my 2nd or 3rd one , yay!

    1. Chape!
      I realized you didn’t accept awards, but because you have been my partner in crime in the blog world and I love your page, not to mention, you have been a great guy to talk to… I felt that you should be recognized no matter. I didn’t expect you to answer the questions though, just wanted you to know I appreciate all you do on WordPress XD

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I really appreciate the recognition 🙂
      Don’t take me wrong, I like awards. Once upon a time, like a year ago (lol) I accepted awards, but at some point they were too much so, I’m happyly retired B-)

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Chape,
      I remember you mentioning to me at some point in the past, “one day you may decide to no longer accept them” , lol.
      I am happy you still managed to answer these questions! I figured they were dorky enough, you would at least participate in this one 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hahaha Shay-lon I’m so glad you did this award your answers are hilarious and your questions are even better! I am so stealing your questions for my next award post
    PS: I love the new look your blog has and I like the snow too! (It’s snow right?? Not shooting stars??) It’s so nice and festive 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I thought I would be a dork with the questions this time, catch people off guard! lol. If you still my questions, I will not be held responsible for the responses you may get! lol.
      Yes, I didn’t even know it snowed, until I looked again, you are right! I like that part of it too.. haha. learned something new about my theme because of you XD.
      Let’s be honest here, I just want to know if someone will choose beavus or butthead. LOLOL

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Hahahaha I’m would totally love their responses cos they would be caught off guard and just be like what was this girl on when she asked these questions?!?
      Hahaha yeah the snow is a really nice touch! Lol I’d choose Beavus

      Liked by 1 person

    3. This is why I have chosen to ask dumb questions during awards, sometimes. LOL. it is a nice spice to life.
      Also, really beavus? 🙂 lol. me too! that is funny! I wish I would have asked you the questions.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment